Hey, kids! Back to my OOTD vids! Do you like these ones, or do you prefer multi-outfit ‘how to’ videos?
Today since winter has suddenly arrived I’m all about keeping warm!
Anything I still have in my wardrobe from that unsustainable and unethical brand I will wear until it falls apart. I should add that I can’t really link any of these pieces, since they are all old. And you know where you can find old stuff? Thrifting! Yay!
I shopped my closet for:
  • Cropped grey & silver sweater from Ricki’s
  • Chambray button-up from Tommy Hilfiger
  • Black moto pants from Winners
  • Black Pumps from Joe Fresh (with helpful winter tread)
  • Gold spiky necklace and gold chevron ring from Target (when it was in Canada)
  • Fur-trimmed hat was a gift
FOTD — Clean (Toxin-free) makeup that I’m wearing:

 

Winter Face of the Day
Leave a Reply

