Hey, kids! I picked up some pieces at the Value Village Supersavers 50% off sale this past Sunday!

Check ’em out!



By the way, those shoes are not Guess but Guess by Marciano. I looked up some of the booties that the brand currently has on the market, and if the website is any guide, those shoes would have originally retailed for over $300 CAD !!!!

So I guess I shouldn’t whine about the $15 price tag, hmmmm?

Have you gone thrift shopping lately? Where’s your fave thrift shop, and have you ever come across designer threads like I did? Let me know in the comments below! 🙂

Leave a Reply

