Hey, kids! Today I’ve got a warm outfit that’s inspired by other seasons! My sweater is Rose Quartz, one of the Pantone colours of the year for 2016. And of course I had to throw in some florals to lift my mood a little during this cold month.

Check it out:

Here’s what I am wearing that is sustainable:

  • Thrifted sweater
  • Thirfted floral jeans
  • Thirfted gold sandals
  • Thrifted bag

The sweater, jeans and shoes came from Value Village. The bag came from my local Bibles for Missions Thrift Store.

Anything I still have in my wardrobe from that unsustainable and unethical brand I will wear until it falls apart. I should add that I can’t really link any of these pieces, since they are all old. And you know where you can find old stuff? Thirfting again! Yay!

I shopped my closet for:

  • Sunnies from target
  • Cocktail ring from Jewelmint, back when it was a thing
  • See-through nylon socks from Forever 21
  • Headband from Forever 21
  • Faux fur coat from Ricki’s

And here is the clean (Toxin-free) makeup that I’m wearing. There’s a tutorial on this fresh faced look coming later this week!

What do you think of my latest fashion creation? Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

