Hey, kids! Today I’ve some plaid on plaid for you, with a fleece wrap that I got in a swag bag from Toronto Fashion week in Spring 2015. Here’s what I am wearing that is sustainable:


  • Thrifted top
  • Thrifted vintage plaid midi skirt

Anything I still have in my wardrobe from that unsustainable and unethical brand I will wear until it falls apart. I shopped my closet for:

  • Fleece lined tights from Winners, I think.
  • Joe Fresh Plaid Kitten heels
  • Bag from Target, back when it was a thing in Canada

FOTD — Clean (Toxin-free) makeup that I’m wearing:

Brushes I used:

What do you think of this week’s ethical outfit of the day? Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

