Hey, kids! I’m finally back with an OOTD. I was thinking of releasing a spring lookbook megacut, but I was feeling uninspired by it. I like these weekly ones better — so here I am again!

Today, I decided to wear an outfit that would work for a professional environment, with a touch of personality.  I love making unexpected pieces work, like plaid for spring. But this vintage blazer with its bright blue is perfect. And since it’s still so damn cold where I live in Canada, I added some knee highs!

Here’s what I am wearing that is ethical:

Anything I still have in my wardrobe from that unsustainable and unethical brand I will wear until it falls apart. I shopped my closet for:

  • Winners Purse
  • Spirited Away tee
What are your wearing this May? Is it warm where you are? Let me know in the comments!
Leave a Reply

