Hey, kids! I’m back with a spring OOTD! Everybody seems to love these videos, and I love filming them, they are some of the easiest to film and put together for you. So here they come!

Today, I decided to wear an outfit that is just so me and yet so different from what I normally gravitate towards. I’m definitely not an all-black get-up gals. It’s still really cold where I live (hovering around freezing in May, why do I live here?) so this outfit with all the faux leather is surprisingly not too heavy! Insane!


Here’s what I am wearing that is conscious fashion:

Anything I still have in my wardrobe from that unsustainable and unethical brand I will wear until it falls apart. I shopped my closet for:

  • Winners Purse
  • H&M faux leather jacket
  • Ricki’s Necklace
  • Joe Fresh tee

What do you think of my latest OOTD? Will you rock all black this spring? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

