Hey, kids! I’m back with a spring OOTD! Everybody seems to love these videos, and I love filming them, they are some of the easiest to film and put together for you. So here they come!

Today, I decided to wear an outfit that is simple, yet unexpected. I have this cold shoulder crop top from Missguided, and I don’t usually wear crop tops. If you’re not sure what to do with a crop top like I was, pair it with a high waisted skirt or pair of jeans. This midi skirt from Pink Tartan was exactly what I needed! And the colors make it so perfect for spring! And who doesn’t love a donut purse??

Here’s what I am wearing that is conscious fashion:

Anything I still have in my wardrobe from that unsustainable and unethical brand I will wear until it falls apart. I shopped my closet for:

  • Torrid Purse
  • Old Navy denim jacket
  • H&M Necklace & Ring

What do you think of my latest fashion creation? Would you rock a crop top this way? And what do you think of the ‘cold shoulder’ trend? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

