Hey, kids! I’m back with a spring OOTD! Today, I decided to wear this vintage, oversized (possibly men’s) blazer with cropped pants & a tee. Light pumps keep it bright for summer (even when the temperature drops as it has been doing here) and those crazy square sunnies give it attitude.

Here’s what I am wearing that is conscious fashion:

 

Anything I still have in my wardrobe from that unsustainable and unethical brand I will wear until it falls apart. I shopped my closet for items that will last at least #30wears:

  • Cropped pants from Ricki’s
  • Target Purse
  • Anne Klein shoes

And just to let you know, I’ll be out of town for the next week and so a few posts (including my next outfit post) are scheduled to be released on YouTube, but will not appear here on my blog. So if you’re looking to that, check out and subscribe to my YouTube channel here.

So what do you think of my latest creation? Is it cool enough where you live to rock an oversized blazer? It’s been a cool June here in Canadia so I’ll be wearing my oversized blazer more often! How about you? I’d love to read about it in the comments!

Leave a Reply

